8th to 9th Grade Transition Guide

8th to 9th Grade Transition Guide

8th to 9th Grade Transition Guide

8th to 9th Grade Transition Guide
Excited to go to High School but nervous about what to expect? This is a huge step for any Bulldog. But don't be nervous! This section of the website has everything you need to know about going to High School and even points you in the right direction if you still have questions.
 
Here are some helpful links:
 

Follow Us!

 
The Morning Announcements are now on twitter!
Follow us @GHHS_Barks for all of your announcement information, updates about the school, as well as other fun information throughout your day!

Get Involved! Upcoming HS Events!

Feb
21

GHHS Boys Basketball

Thu Feb 21 2019
Feb
21

Late Start

Thu Feb 21 2019
Feb
22

Varsity Wrestling

Fri Feb 22 2019
Feb
28

Late Start

Thu Feb 28 2019
Mar
7

Late Start

Thu Mar 7 2019
Mar
14

Late Start

Thu Mar 14 2019
Mar
21

Late Start

Thu Mar 21 2019
Mar
25

Spring Break

Mon Mar 25 2019
to Fri Mar 29 2019

Apr
4

Late Start

Thu Apr 4 2019
Apr
11

Late Start

Thu Apr 11 2019
© 2019. Garfield Heights City Schools. All Rights Reserved.