(216) 475-8100
youtube
facebook
twitter
header border
nav border
about our district
calendar
board of education
central office
staff directory
forms and links
The program dates and times for the 2015-2016 School Year are:
 
Wednesday, February 3, 2016     2:45-3:45pm
Wednesday, February 10, 2016   2:45-3:45pm
Wednesday, February 17, 2016   2:45-3:45pm
Wednesday, February 24, 2016   2:45-3:45pm
Wednesday, March 2, 2016         2:45-3:45pm
Wednesday, March 9, 2016         2:45-3:45pm
Wednesday, March 16, 2016       2:45-3:45pm
Wednesday, March 23, 2016       2:45-3:45pm
Wednesday, April 6, 2016           2:45-3:45pm
Wednesday, April 13, 2016         2:45-3:45pm
 
***If school is closed due to inclement weather, we will not be holding a Girl Scout Meeting.
 
Please note parents are responsible for picking up their Girl Scout after the program has concluded each week. Please arrive 15 minutes prior to the program end time. You will be picking her up at the front door, so please wait in either the office or the front entryway. If you are late picking up your Girl Scout more than twice, you could jeopardize your daughter’s participation in this troop.
 
If you are interested in volunteering, that is wonderful! We always need extra hands, and can pay for your Girl Scout registration. If you are interested in helping, please contact Ms. Jillian Wilczewski at 330-989-7003.
About Our District       Calendar       Board of Education       Central Office       Staff Directory       Forms and Links
Parents       Students       Staff       Community Members & Alumni
© Copyright 2017. Garfield Heights City Schools. All Rights Reserved.    Education Software created by eSchoolView
footer bottom
View text-based website