Maintenance

Maintenance

 Welcome to the Maintenance Department

David Palmer
Maintenance Supervisor 

Maintenance Department Staff

Maintenance Department Staff

(216) 475-8100

(216) 475-2671 - Fax 
 
Maintenance Supervisor

David Palmer

Extension: 51035

Email: dpalmer@ghbulldogs.org

 

Maintenance

Jeff Baranowski

Email: jbaranowski@ghbulldogs.org

 

Maintenance

Adam Hanus

Email: ahanus@ghbulldogs.org

 

Maintenance

Rich Krejci

Email: rjkrejci@ghbulldogs.org

 

Maintenance

Tom Marincic

Email: timarincic@ghbulldogs.org

 

Maintenance

Jim Schill

Email: jschill@ghbulldogs.org

   

 

 
 


 

© 2017. Garfield Heights City Schools. All Rights Reserved.