Preschool & Head Start Calendar

Preschool & Head Start Calendar

Sep
27

Late Start

Thu Sep 27 2018
Oct
4

Late Start

Thu Oct 4 2018
Oct
5

All Pro Dads

Fri Oct 5 2018
Oct
11

Late Start

Thu Oct 11 2018
Oct
12

No School - Grades PK-12

Fri Oct 12 2018
Oct
18

Late Start

Thu Oct 18 2018
Oct
25

Late Start

Thu Oct 25 2018
Nov
1

Late Start

Thu Nov 1 2018
Nov
2

All Pro Dads

Fri Nov 2 2018
Nov
8

Late Start

Thu Nov 8 2018
Nov
15

Late Start

Thu Nov 15 2018
© 2018. Garfield Heights City Schools. All Rights Reserved.