8th to 9th Grade Transition Guide

8th to 9th Grade Transition Guide

8th to 9th Grade Transition Guide

8th to 9th Grade Transition Guide
Excited to go to High School but nervous about what to expect? This is a huge step for any Bulldog. But don't be nervous! This section of the website has everything you need to know about going to High School and even points you in the right direction if you still have questions.
 
Here are some helpful links:
 

Get Involved! Upcoming HS Events!

Jan
29
Feb
4

Middle School Conferences

Thu Feb 4 2021
Feb
11

High School Conferences

Thu Feb 11 2021
Feb
15

President's Day - No School

Mon Feb 15 2021
Feb
18

Elementary Conferences

Thu Feb 18 2021
Mar
26

End of 3rd Quarter

Fri Mar 26 2021
Apr
2

Spring Break!

Fri Apr 2 2021
to Sat Apr 10 2021

May
31

Memorial Day

Mon May 31 2021
Jun
4

Last Day of School!

Fri Jun 4 2021
Jun
7

Teacher Professional Day

Mon Jun 7 2021
© 2021. Garfield Heights City Schools. All Rights Reserved.